Enjoying World!

Find your own way

HELLO…to my Self

1 Comment


It’s been a long long time ago since I wrote in this blog

Feels almost like a decade.

Many things happened, good and bad, worse and better ever since I ‘stopped’ blogging, nor tweeting

 

It’s an act of denial, an attempt to bargain, but for most part it is a fail of recognition

struggling

stumbling

fall

fail

fail….

fail……

uprising is difficult

I learn to stand by my own feet once more, with support and holder

relearned how to walk,

put each feet to step forward,

 

Today I finally can say HELLO to my self,

Hello dear, did the OLD you who kept in those posts here still there?

 

Maybe time will answer

or maybe not

 

Author: reglest

Kind of shout out person, like to think throughly, love to speak honestly.

One thought on “HELLO…to my Self

  1. Great to hear you back, dear! Time, but not any other thing, will tell us all.
    During the time we haven’t talked, I myself had my life tested in many ways. Weaker or stronger, I’m glad I still come back in one piece 🙂
    Sorry to hear about the falls, but I know you will stand up in the end!

    Yours,

Leave a comment