Enjoying World!

Find your own way

A Depression

1 Comment


Stumbled upon this…and I just remember myself from one year ago….

It just like me…one year ago

if my family didn’t realize it,

if my chief didn’t realize it sooner

I don’t know where I’d been now

Thank you…and thank you…I’m so grateful

Now I am able to say not only SORRY

Author: reglest

Kind of shout out person, like to think throughly, love to speak honestly.

One thought on “A Depression

  1. Regiyaaaaaaaa…. Kangen…..

Leave a Reply

