Enjoying World!

Find your own way

MC Mong-Sick Enough to Die

2 Comments


Actually this song has been released a bit long time ago, but since I heard that MC Mong get a problem about his military duty, I decide to post this review as a kind of Support.

The album is not him alone, it’s a compilation album. But looks like they choose MC Mong as the 1st single, and make the MV for it. The MV is so sad, very much resembling the title of the song.

The song made a great achievement as you can see here:

Well, he is a non idol type singer, (he isn’t handsome enough to made young girl screams and die) but that is probably the greatest reason why his song always great and lovable! I always love his song! I can feel sincerity and hard work in each song that he sings. The beautiful face doesn’t guarantee quality of a song right?

I’ve told you that I know him from a Korean variety show right? I really really love him so much in that show, he is a hyper acting member but cute enough to get your attention and miss his hyperacting a whole week. I saw the streaming of KBS World these two weeks, and it’s so obvious that he look depressed, I guess it’s about that problem, I mean no other problem has been arisen beside this (yeah, there still one more actually, but I’m gonna stick to this one first).

As, usual, his song is always deep in meaning, so does this one is.

Sick Enough to Die (MC Mong ft. Mellow)
 

I found the way to let you leave
I never really had it coming
I can’t believe the sight of you
I want you to stay away from my heart

Narr.]
neohui jip apeuro gago isseo
ppalli jeonhwa badeo
naega apaseo jugeul geot gatgeodeun
neo motbomyeon naega jinjja jugeul geot gatae

jeonhwa jom badajwo il bunman
nae mal jom deureojwo bwa jamkkanman
jugeul geot gataeseo nan sumdo mot swieo
na jom salja jebal han beonman

neoui jip apeseo ne siganjjae
jjijeojineun nae mam neon moreun chae
utgo inni haengbokhani
modeun chueokgwa nal beorin chae


apeugo sumi makhineun chimmuk
eoneusae nae nunmureul garyeobeorin bitmul
meorieseo balkkeutkkaji soreumi kkichil deut
nae piga sotguchineun gibun
jungdok doen geotcheoreom
harujongil ontong gotongseureon


Reff:
jebal jiokgateun yeogiseo nal kkeonaejwo
ige kkumiramyeon eoseo nal kkaewojwo
modeungeosi da geojitmarirago haejwo
naege malhaejwo malhaejwo na sal su itge
Oh

I found the way to let you leave
I never really had it coming
I can’t believe the sight of you
I want you to stay away from my heart

Everyday and night nan sure manchwi
maeumi ansimhaneun geotdo jamsi
sigani yagimyeon wae natjil anchi
ireol sun eobseo igeon sarangui banchik

mianhae nan cham yoksimi manha
sumyeonjedo nareul dopjireul anha
bamnaji bakkwieo ne saenggangmada
irijeori doradanyeo momburim china bwa

haneuri naege naerin beoringa
anim geuri swipge nareul beorilkka
eokjiro nugungareul saranghamyeo tto saragalkka
byeoldeul saireul nubigo nae mameul noraero chaeugo
Don’t leave, let me freeze
nal jom dowajwo Help me please

Reff:
jebal jiokgateun yeogiseo nal kkeonaejwo
ige kkumiramyeon eoseo nal kkaewojwo
modeungeosi da geojitmarirago haejwo
naege malhaejwo malhaejwo na sal su itge
Oh

I found the way to let you leave
I never really had it coming
I can’t believe the sigh of you
I want you to stay away from my heart

I don’t want you to leave
nareul dugo gaji ma
jeongmal kkeuchirago naege malhaji ma
dan harujochado neo eobsin sal su eobseo
I want you back, want you back in to my life.

Oh

I found the way to let you leave
I never really had it coming
I can’t believe the sigh of you
I want you to stay away from my heart

(Lala lala lalala Lalala la lalalala
Lala lala lalala Lalalala la lalalala)

haneuri naege naerin beoringa
anim geuri swipge nareul beorilkka
eokjiro nugungareul saranghamyeo tto saragalkka Oh
byeoldeul saireul nubigo nae mameul noraero chaeugo
Don’t leave, let me freeze
nal jom dowajwo Help me please

Narr.]
jugeul ttaekkaji gidaril geoya
nega amuri mwora geuraedo
nan gidaril geoya
naeil dasi olge
naeil dasi olge

Translation:
 


I found the way to let you leave..
I never really had it coming
I can’t believe the sight of you..
I want you to stay away from my heart

Narr.]
I’m on my way to the front of your house
Pick up my phone, hurry up..
I’m dying because of the pain, you know
If I can’t see you, I feel like I could die


Please pick up the phone..only for a minute
Try to listen to my words,Just a while..
Because I think I’m dying, I can’t breathe..
Let me live, please, only once..

In front of your house, for 4 hours
You’re breaking my heart, but you don’t know..
Are you laughing? Are you happy?
All the memories and left me this silence that made me hurt and choke.

Suddenly, the rain who took my tears away
Goose bumps from my head to my toe,
I feel my blood pumping,
Just like a poison..all day long, suffering..
But she’s gone..
Looking at your eyes, I miss it..
That’s why sing this song.

Reff:
Please help me to get out of this hellish place,
If this is a dream, hurry, wake me up..
Please say that everything were a lie..
Please say it, say it to me, so that I could live..
Oh

I found the way to let you leave..
I never really had it coming
I can’t believe the sight of you..
I want you to stay away from my heart

Everyday and night I’m drunk,
There’s no peace in my heart, even for a while..
If time is a drug, why it’s not going away?
This is not right..This is love’s cheat..

Sorry.. I’m so greedy,
Even sleeping pills can’t help me..
When I’m thinking of you, day and night changed,
Walk around back and forth, struggling..

The sky is my rival?
Or easily threw me away?
If I force myself to love someone else, will I live again?
Go around between the stars, fills my heart with a song.
Don’t leave.. let me freeze..
Help me alittle.. help me please..

Reff:
Please help me to get out of this hellish place,
If this is a dream, hurry, wake me up..
PLease say that everything were a lie..
PLease say it, say it to me, so that I could live..
Oh

I found the way to let you leave..
I never really had it coming
I can’t believe the sight of you..
I want you to stay away from my heart

I don’t want you to leave.
Don’t leave me..
Don’t say to me that this is the end,
Even if it’s only a day, I can’t live without you,
I want you back, want you back in to my life..

Oh

I found the way to let you leave..
I never really had it coming
I can’t believe the sight of you..
I want you to stay away from my heart

(Lala lala lalala Lalala la lalalala
Lala lala lalala Lalalala la lalalala)

The sky is my rival?
Or easily threw me away?
If I force myself to love someone else, will I live again?
Go around between the stars, fills my heart with a song.
Don’t leave..let me freeze..
Help me alittle..help me please..

Narr.]
I’m going to wait for you until I die..
Whatever you say to me..
I’ll still wait for you..
I’ll be back tomorrow..
I’ll be back tomorrow…

The song? I’ll upload it tomorrow or later, just wait for that!

Here it is! The Download link You’ve been waiting for! I still can’t upload in boxnet, so be patient for this please….

Update: Mediafire delete the file, so I upload it again here, sorry for the inconvenience.

Author: reglest

Kind of shout out person, like to think throughly, love to speak honestly.

2 thoughts on “MC Mong-Sick Enough to Die

  1. I can’t seem to access this page from my iphone!!!!

  2. Pingback: MC Mong (MC몽) – 죽을 만큼 아파서 feat Mellow (멜로우) « cheerycherie

Leave a Reply

