Enjoying World!

Find your own way

Good Girl Gone Bad: reloaded

Rihanna – Good Girl Gone Bad (Album)

Leave a comment


This time I’m uploading everyone’s favorite: Rihanna: Good Girl Gone Bad! Yeah, I know she has been released a new album, but still I’d love to upload this one (as you probably have known, My blog just share the had been popular song, not the new one).

Though the hits probably Umbrella or Take a bow, personally I prefer the song with the same title of the album Good Girl Gone Bad.

as usual this is the lyrics:

Good Girl Gone Bad Lyrics

We stay moving around, solo
Ask us where you at, we don’t know
And don’t care (don’t care)
All we know is we was at home cause you left us there
You got your boys and got gone
And left us all alone
Now she in the club with a freaky dress on
Cats don’t want her to keep that dress on
Trying to get enough drinks in her system
Take it to the tele and make her a victim

Patron on brain, ball play you in the face
They shake the spot, she’s just another case

[Chorus]
Easy for a good girl to go bad
And once we gone (gone)
Best believe we’ve gone forever
Don’t be the reason
Don’t be the reason
You better learn how to treat us right
‘Cause onces a good girl goes bad
We gone forever

He’s staying with a flock of them, oh, yeah
Got a girl at home but he don’t care
Won’t care (won’t care)
All he’ll do is keep me at home, won’t let me go no-where
He thinks because I’m at home I won’t be getting it on
And now I’m finding numbers in the jacket pockets
Chicks calling the house, non stop its
Getting out of control
Finally I can’t take no more
He finds a letter on the stairs, saying this is the end
I packed my bag and left with your best friend

Easy for a good girl to go bad
And once we gone (gone)
Best believe we’ve gone forever
Don’t be the reason
Don’t be the reason
You better learn how to treat us right
‘Cause onces a good girl goes bad
We gone forever

We stay moving around, solo
Ask us where you at, we don’t know
And don’t care (don’t care)
All we know is we was at home cause you left us there
You got your boys and got gone
And left us all alone

Easy for a good girl to go bad
And once we gone (gone)
Best believe we’ve gone forever
Don’t be the reason
Don’t be the reason
You better learn how to treat us right
‘Cause onces a good girl goes bad
We gone forever

We’re gone forever
We’re gone forever

I love this song, since it shows me the true character of Rihanna’s Voices, I love her accent and it become so obvious in this song, I also love the lyrics ahahaha, maybe I’m too feminist and love to threat people well. Just enjoy the song, and download the full album here. Or go to the boxnet on the left side and download this single song only.

Oh yeah, this is the full track list of the reloaded album:

1. Umbrella (feat Jay Z.)

2. Push Up on Me

3. Don’t Stop the Music

4. Breakin’ Up Dishes

5. Shut Up and Drive

6. Hate that I Love You (feat. Ne-Yo)

7. Say It

8. Sell Me Candy

9. Lemme Get That

10. Rehab

11. Question Existing

12. Good Girl Gone Bad

and the bonus track:

13. Disturbia

14. Take A Bow

15. Never See You Again (feat Maroon5)

Now, a bit chit-chat from me:

Okay, surely, you may think I’m a liar since after the announcement (read the last post) there are no such files uploaded here and even more, there are no posts!

Before I give you the link, let me throws all my emotion!

Well, the mistake is on my internet connection (and my damn exam schedule!), yup, in fact, after post the last post I don’t need much time to get the file ready. And after select the file on the file host (which seems need 3 hours to be completed), I left it. Yeah, I left it to get study for my damn Direct exam. After 2 hours, I’m back to the screen and the host shows the file has been 89% completed, okay, so I left it again. 15 minutes later, I’m back on the screen to check my email and guess what? The hosts shows the process degraded into 10%, what the??

Okay, I kept my patient and waiting again, but guess what? I’ve fallen asleep in front of my laptop, okay, I’m laying, and my LOVELY LITTLE BROTHER is closing my page and start browsing!!! Well, and thanks for my exam schedule, I’ve no time to re-upload so I just completed it tonight. Stay tune for the next upload

Author: reglest

Kind of shout out person, like to think throughly, love to speak honestly.

Leave a Reply

