Enjoying World!

Find your own way

Lee Seung Gi – Will You Marry Me? (feat bizniz)

2 Comments



I’ve told you before that I’ve been hooked by some Korean celebrity who has become a youngest one in a kind of variety show, Now it’s time to revealing who is he:

Lee Seung Gi!! Yeah, you right, this Huh-Dang (or heo-dang?? I don’t know the exact pronounciation) is totally loveable. I watch him first in Brilliant Legacy a.k.a Shining Inheritance and found his smile is lovable. Interestingly, I just love his smile but not interesting at all with his life or his other projects, until I heard this song on an episode and I’m totally fall in love with this song (even tough I don’t know what this song means, but I’ve feel it’s romantic) and I don’t get this song in the OST so I search everywhere until I’ve found HE is the one who singing it and it’s title is Will You Marry Me? Woooooo….

This single is only released as digital single, and it’s not included in any album of his. It also has become a national anthem of proposing, and got a huge success even tough without special promotion. Oh yeah, one more, this single win the golden Disc Award for digital single, and it also made Lee Seung Gi successfully got nickname Triple Crown due to his huge success in entertainment world (MC, Actor and Singer).

Just heard the song and read the lyrics, is there any woman in the world who won’t falling in love with this song?

Lee Seung Gi Will You Marry Me?

Feat. Bizniz

Nalang gyulhonhae joolae
Nalang pyungsengeul hamggae sallae
Ooli dooli alkong dalkong seolo saranghamyuh

Na dalmeun aeehana
nuh dalmeun aeehana nako
Chunnyun mannyun apeujimalgo nan salgo shipeundae

Soljikhi malhaesuh naega nul duh joahae
Namjawa yuhja saiae
Geudae jodago hadundae

Naega duh saranghalggae
Naega duh aggyuhjoolggae
Noonmmoli nago himi deulddaemyun apeulddaemyun
Hamggae apahalggae

Pyungsengeul saranghalggae
Pyungsengeul jikyuhjoolggae
Nuh mankeum joeun saram mannan gul gamsahae
Maeil nuhman saranghago shippuh

neomankeum joheun saram mannan geol
Nalang gyulhon haejoollae

Rap:
Maeili maeili hengbokeh gyuhwuhsuh
Gwenshili naeili gidae dweneun saram
Waeili waeili ddullineun gulgga
Bogo ddo bwado naegen jaeilin saram
Gumeun muhli pabbooli dwelddae ggaji
uri durui saengi da kkeutnal ttae ggaji
Sonae mooleun mootchyuhdo nnonae mooleun juldae an moodchyuh

Nun naeh banjjok gaseum
Nan nuheh banjjok gaseum dwaeuh
Soomeul shwineun geu soon gan soon gan Nul saranghae joolggae

Shigani jinasoh jooleumi neuleonado
Ggok jigeum chulum neowana youngwonhi hamggae halgeoya

Naega duh saranghalggae
Naega duh aggyuhjoolggae
Noonmmoli nago himi deulddaemyun apeulddaemyun Hamggae apahalggae

Pyungsengeul saranghalggae
Pyungsengeul jikyuhjoolggae
Nuh mankeum joeun saram mannan gul gamsahae
Maeil nuhman saranghago shippuh

Rap
Neonun machi eodoowutdun nae salmeul balkyuhjooneun bit
Bogeul bogeul jjigae solilo ban gyuhjooneun jib
Maemalatdun nae maeumae naelyuhjooneun bi
Sarangilan cham yulmaega damgyuh itneun shi
Haneuli junghaejoon oonmyungae ggeun
Neowa naeh mannameun chunseng yunboon
Isesangeul dajoondaedo baggoolsoo ubneun nae salmen ojik pyungseng neobboon

Naega duh saranghalggae
Naega duh aggyuhjoolggae
Noonmmoli nago himi deulddaemyun apeulddaemyun Hamggae apahalggae

Pyungsengeul saranghalggae
Pyungsengeul jikyuhjoolggae
Nuh mankeum joeun saram mannan gul gamsahae
Maeil nuhman saranghago shippuh

Nalang gyulhon haejoollae?

English Translated Lyrics:

Will you marry me?
Will you live forever with me?
Whilst loving each other

I want to have a child that looks like me,
another one that looks like you
And live, unhurt, for 1000, or 10000 years


To be honest with you, I like you more than you like me
And people say thats better between a man and a woman
I’ll love you more, Ill take care of you

If you cry,
if you’re having a hard time,
if you’re hurt,
Ill hurt with you

Ill love you forever,
Ill protect you forever
Im thankful that
Ive met someone like you

I want to love only you everyday
Will you marry me

Rap
Marry me, theres a feeling of happiness everyday
And I look forward to tomorrow with you
Why am I nervous
You are the best, no matter how much I look at you
Until our black hair becomes white
Until our lives end
Even if I put water to your hands, I wont put tears in your eyes

You as my half,
Im as your half
Ill love you as long as I breathe

When time goes by and we get wrinkles
You and I will be together like now

Ill love you more.
Ill take care of you If you cry,
If youre having a hard time, if youre hurt, Ill hurt with you

Ill love you forever,
Ill protect you forever
Im thankful that
Ive met someone like you

Will You Marry Me?

Rap
Youre like the light which lightened up my dark life
The sound of soup boiling greeting me
The rain that falls on my thirsty heart
The poem that contains the meaning of love
The string of destiny that the heavens have allowed
The meeting between you and I was meant to be
Youll be irreplaceable even if I was given the whole world

Youll be the only person in my life forever
Ill love you more.
Ill take care of you If you cry, if youre having a hard time, if youre hurt, Ill hurt with you

Ill love you forever,
Ill protect you forever
Im thankful that
Ive met someone like you

Will You Marry Me?

You can download it here, or listen the LQ from boxnet, next time I’ll upload more about this Huh-dang…

Author: reglest

Kind of shout out person, like to think throughly, love to speak honestly.

2 thoughts on “Lee Seung Gi – Will You Marry Me? (feat bizniz)

  1. OMG!! if someone sing it for me maybe i’ll be melted >_<

  2. Pingback: It’s great if someone proposed with this song :) | Life is not as simple as math formula

Leave a Reply

