Enjoying World!

Find your own way

Mc Mong Humanimal Release

MC Mong – Indian Boy

Leave a comment


*Note: Download link is fixed!

Ok, What I’m posting right now is totally connected with my last post. I’m still getting korean fever, and honestly, I don’t know when I can get rid of that since I’ve spent almost 10Gb of my hard disk (in a week!) to keep episodes of one korean variety shows (And it just a few of the episodes..sigh) .

That is my first time to know MC Mong, one of the host of that variety (honestly, I’m more interested with the youngest one,-the one who made me find this variety show- but I’ll tell you later), I’m not following it by rules. I mean I just download the available episodes in local server and that is…my first time to heard how ear catching this song is.

The six host is sitting on the car, when one of them asked to play some music, than MC Mong said: “Is it okay if I played my song?”, and then you heard sound of wilderness

hahaha..the tune is so catchy so I decide to browsing about it, with just one key word: MC Mong! Well I’m surprised to find so much ( I think he just an unknown singer, how stupid I am), so I decided to asked the trusted one on the net, Wikipedia. Blindly, I guess the song must be on the newest album, so I decided to download the full album: Humanimal. I listen to the song and get it repeat over and over again in my player, it’s so amusing! Well, it’s not just this song but there are more like LUV D.N.A, and following the Wikipedia suggestion -which said his hit is Circus from his 4th album-, I download the 4th too and has transform into his fans nowadays (well I’m not crazy like the other girl fans in Korea there). I just mean I’m waiting for his next work. Love his song so much!!

Lyrics of Indian Boy:

Credits to: naver, koalabear,kachei@soompi [romanization] , BKJSuh@soompi [translation] , iheartmusik2@youtube

HAW!!! watangka janggeuni po

Louder Louder

Hey ya! Album No.5 humanimal with MC Mong

Adventures of M.O.N.G.

naneun Indian, Indian, Indian boy

naui hwasaleun ni shimjangeul karikiko

bijnaneun ahneulbam keudaewa nan chumeulchueo

naneun Indian Indian boy boy boy boy

naneun Indian Indian Indian

Fratipo Jeradi Mong

jeonggeul super supi uneul keuneol nohchil sun eobseo

Not Any More!

nae hwasali hwalneun dolkati neoui shimjangeul ddolheo

nae jinshili keumoleun haneuljeoreom neolbeo nae sarangeul nakkeo

neoui moningkiseuseun naeui ahchimbab

kileul ilheobeorin naeken neon nachimban

neoreul mannakijeon nan nun meon jamsubu neon jinheulk soke jinju

I will do I will do

neka mami byeonhaedo

neoui sarangeul jikineun indian boy

naneun Indian, Indian, Indian boy

naui hwasaleun ni shimjangeul karikiko

bijnaneun ahneulbam keudaewa nan chumeulchueo

naneun Indian Indian boy boy boy boy

elleseukareul neomeo (HA)

naiakarakangeul geoneo (HA)

jigu baneol dolah uri dul mane nagwaneul jieo (HO HO HO)

supi teojyeobeoril deuthae keudae eolkulkwa soni matdaheul ddae (HO HO HA)

ih ddeukeoeun bameul bul taeulkae (ih ddeukeoeun bameul bul taeulkae)

samake moraeneun cheomchuko

haneule byuleun ibeul majchuko

naekaseumen shimjang nae meori uien neo

Know Know Know U gotta know my love

holladae holladae (HA)

holladae holladae (HOO)

holladae holladae (HA)

hwanhageo useojui just like that

naneun Indian, Indian, Indian boy

naui hwasaleun ni shimjangeul karikiko

bijnaneun ahneulbam keudaewa nan chumeulchueo

naneun Indian Indian boy boy boy boy

Yes! Humanimal collaboration with your Boy B.I.

ki jakeun ahirako nuka moira nareul mushihaedo

Don’t stop it make some noise

We get it poppin’ like an indian boy boy boy boy

bikawado (nuniwado) muneojyeodo (sseureojyeodo) nakkeutkkaji keudaeman jikyeojundako

cuz I will do (cuz I will do) I’ll do anything for you

naneun Indian, Indian boy (Let’s go)

bikawado (nuniwado) muneojyeodo (sseureojyeodo) nakkeutkkaji keudaeman jikyeojundako

cuz I will do (cuz I will do) I’ll do anything for you

naneun Indian Indian Indian boy boy boy boy.

HA!

TRANSLATION:

HAW!!! watangka janggeuni po

Louder Louder

Hey ya! Album No.5 humanimal with MC Mong

Adventures of M.O.N.G.

I am Indian, Indian, Indian boy

I aim my arrows at your heart

You and I dance through the shiny night

I am Indian Indian boy boy boy boy

I’m an Indian Indian

Fratipo Jeradi Mong

In the jungle my arrow sorrowfully missed her

Not Any More!

My rock tipped arrow will pierce through your heart

My truth is as big as the sky, I catch my love

Your morning kiss is my breakfast

When I get lost, you are my compass

Before I met you, I was a sleepyhead, you are a peral in the mud

I will do I will do

Even if you have a change of heart

I am a protector of your love Indian boy

I am Indian, Indian, Indian boy

I aim my arrows at your heart

You and I dance through the shiny night

I am Indian Indian boy boy boy boy

Through Alaska (HA)

across the Niagara Falls (HA)

We will make a paradise half across the world (HO HO HO)

The forest might explode from excitement

When you face and hand touches it (HO HO HA)

I will burn fire through this hot night (I will burn fire through this hot night)

Sand dances in the desert

Stars kisses in the sky

In my heart, in my head you

Know Know Know U gotta know my love

holladae holladae (HA)

holladae holladae (HOO)

Smile brightly just like that

I am Indian, Indian, Indian boy

I aim my arrows at your heart

You and I dance through the shiny night

I am Indian Indian boy boy boy boy

Yes! Humanimal collaboration with your Boy B.I.

People say I am a small kid

Whatever they may say and ignore me

Don’t stop it make some noise

We get it poppin’ like an indian boy boy boy boy

Even when it rains (even when it snows)

Even when you crumble down (even when you faint)

I will protect you till the end

cuz I will do (cuz I will do)

I’ll do anything for you

I am Indian, Indian boy (Let’s go)

Even when it rains (even when it snows)

Even when you crumble down (even when you faint)

I am Indian Indian Indian boy boy boy boy.

HA!

As usual, I’ve upload the 320 kbps in here. Enjoy the song on box net on the right side!

Oh yeah, If you have time, take a peek of the MV too, it’s so exciting and full of colour! I won’t give the youtube link here since there are changes over there and I see many video is lost due to copyright or something, so I don’t wanna make you all disappointed in later time. Okay, enjoy it!

Author: reglest

Kind of shout out person, like to think throughly, love to speak honestly.

Leave a Reply

